My Lilacs

By: nutsfortreasure

Feb 12 2013

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Photography 1

6 Comments

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:16.2mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:KODAK Z712 IS ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

6 comments on “My Lilacs”

  1. I hope you don’t mind if I reblog your link on my reblog page?

    Like

  2. Favorite flower! Beautiful my dear 🙂

    Like

    • I adore them for their beauty and perfume I have a row of 30 year old ones and a baby I grew outside of the kitchen window for the smell but the birds build nests in it each year which is a bonus when I am doing dishes 🙂

      Like


Leave a Reply

