Shade Plants

By: nutsfortreasure

Feb 12 2013

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Photography 1

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:14.6mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/500 sec
Camera:KODAK Z712 IS ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

2 comments on “Shade Plants”

  1. I LOVE hostas! Thank you for sharing these. I hope one day mine are that large and beautiful

    Like

    • I am a member of our garden club and I divide them a lot! The people who buy the donated plants LOVE them and come back the next year to see if I am offering them once again. I have excellent soil for them as I adore them as much as a bright flower. I have the whole Northern side of mine home planted with these beauties as well as these that get morning sun in the front yard. I wish you the best with yours if you need help YELL for me 🙂 I will try to give you hints 🙂 I love people who take the time to care for plants 🙂

      Like


Leave a Reply

