JT Doesn’t seem To Mind The Cold

Wanting me to throw her stick for the 50th time
I do adore a happy dog

5 comments on “JT Doesn’t seem To Mind The Cold”

  1. and did you throw the stick?

    Like

  2. I have been wondering whether dog can tolerate froze bite better than us.

    Like

    • I do not think they can I only have her out for short time periods then into warm house or warm truck then back out again I wear no gloves for that reason when I am cold we go back into the warmth she is luck some dogs do not have that luxury 😦

      Like


Leave a Reply

