Work in progress lol

9 comments on “Work in progress lol”

  1. Beautiful Eunice – I like the freshness and perspective of the scene.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Mary I really appreciate you eye on what I see This is not what I am after I was to be very impressionistic and sadly it seems landscape after landscape 😦 How does one go about finding a particular teacher to teach in a certain style or should I simply begin with more water and soften most edges when I can lol

      Like

  2. Lovely landscape, love the greenery!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much I am trying to do this on my on hit and miss at times but each day I have a blast I try to remind myself if I love it that is all that will matter at the end of the day 🙂

      Like


Leave a Reply

