Sorry I have been buried by snow

By: nutsfortreasure

Feb 09 2015

Category: Photography 1

6 Comments

This one is called Chilin in the trees or Property line I needed a color other than white 🙂

6 comments on “Sorry I have been buried by snow”

  1. Lovely painting Eunice. Sorry you are getting more snow. Stay warm and keep painting !!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I clear snow play with dog cook for us wash dishes and if after all that I can still lift a brush I paint 🙂 Huge ocean storm will sit off our coast on Thursday and bring with it another blizzard sad part is it is hitting us near the beach but not in the damn mountains where they want it 🙂 The shut all trains and other public transportation down last night to clear train tracks all over so as to keep commuters safe.

      Like

  2. I heard the snow storms keep coming back … Did it affect your area?

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

