Distant Mountains

13 comments on “Distant Mountains”

  1. So so beautiful Eunice…. Hope your Mom feels better soon!….. Diane

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The placement of the ground and the given colors make the picture deep as 3D water painting.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I swear I do not know about all that art stuff I wet the paper mixed the paint into puddles and just let my mind go there so thank you very much for commenting on my gmail communities I got a lot of LIKES just never enough feedback to know why 🙂 HUGS
      I did 3 with the same colors I had mixed for this one 🙂

      Like

  3. Thoughts are going out to you and your Mom, you’re a good daughter. Lovely painting Eunice ~

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wishing all the best and a speedy recovery to your Mom Eunice!
    Unwinding with your brush is a wonderful way to channel some stress out and this is really a beautiful painting! Thinking of you!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. What are you using for your dark – black, grey or blue? Combinations?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This is gorgeous Eunice. Thank you for sharing your lovely art work with us.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Reblogged this on Living and Lovin and commented:

    Mom is back in rehab after hopefully a successful repair of the new knew replacement. I find I have settled in using calming colors for me as I pick up my wet brush and being to try to unwind I pray she will be better than ever soon

    Like


Leave a Reply

