Springtime Blues

By: nutsfortreasure

Mar 19 2015

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Watercolor by me

21 Comments

Aperture:f/2.2
ISO:250
Shutter:1/34 sec
Camera:Lumia 1020

Puddles of paint never go to waste 🙂

I am adding them onto cards in my stores as well as selling the Original Watercolors framed or rolled in a tube.  I accept PayPal too

Thanks for looking it is the only way I get feedback here in the woods
🙂

21 comments on “Springtime Blues”

  1. You’ve been really busy painting, this is brilliant!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very beautiful 🙂 It reminds me of my child hood, I used to hand paint greetings cards for New Year.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looking good, are those pansies?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh WOW, Eunice!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. This is gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. OMG Eunice this is stunning in every way, one of my favorites!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Beautiful Eunice. Blue is my favourite colour.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Really love this one Eunice! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Reblogged this on Living and Lovin and commented:

    Springtime Blues Watercolor on 140# cp I think it is Indigo I used for color on this one

    I have decided to just let the weather be and not be in a rush for spring to arrive as only our winter season is long here in New England

    Like


Leave a Reply

